This Award is sponsored by PiXL.


Certificate of Excellence


Heswall Primary School, Wirral, Merseyside

King Edwin School, Norton, Cleveland

Masefield Primary School, Bolton, Lancashire

New Invention Junior School, Walsall, West Midlands

St Nicholas CofE Primary Academy, Boston, Lincolnshire

The Wickford Church of England School, Wickford, Wickford, Essex

Tor Bridge Primary School, Plymouth, Devon

Welton CofE, Daventry, Northamptonshire


Nominee Certificate


Egremont Primary School, Wallasey, Merseyside

Enderby Danemill Primary School, Leicester, Leicestershire

Greens Norton CofE Primary School, Towcester, Northamptonshire

Ingol Community Primary School, Preston, Lancashire

Janet Duke Primary School, Basildon, Essex

Nash Mills CofE Primary School, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire

Oak Meadow Primary School, Wolverhampton, West Midlands

Perry Wood Primary and Nursery School, Worcester, Worcestershire

Robert Bakewell Primary School, Loughborough, Leicestershire

St Gregory CofE VC Primary School, Sudbury, Suffolk

St Margaret’s Primary Academy, Lowestoft, Suffolk

St. Joseph’s RC Primary School Stacksteads Rossendale, Bacup, Lancashire

St. Peter’s CE Primary, Farnworth, Farnworth, Lancashire

Westcourt Primary School, Gravesend, Kent

Oxfordshire, Woodcote Primary School, Oxfordshire, Reading, Oxfordshire

Woolenwick Infant and Nursery School, Stevenage, Hertfordshire