This Award is sponsored by Hays.


Certificate of Excellence


Aoife O’Grady, Our Lady and St Joseph RC Primary School, Hackney, London

Callum Clay, Church Lane Primary School & Nursery, Sleaford, Lincolnshire

Chris Ashman, Rackheath Primary School, Norwich, Norfolk

Danielle Darby, Deyncourt Primary School, Wolverhampton, West Midlands

Emily Morris, Eastway Primary School, Wirral, Merseyside

Faye Baker, Flourish With Us, Winterton, Lincolnshire

Howard Smout, Aspull Church Primary School, Wigan

Janet Hayward, Oak Field Primary School, Barry, Vale Of Glamorgan

Jill Hine, St Margaret’s CofE Primary School, Crawley, West Sussex

Joanne Chinnock, Westbourne Nursery and Junior School, Penarth, Vale Of Glamorgan

Joanne Sharples , St Thomas CofE Primary Academy, Boston, Lincolnshire

Juliette Lipshaw , Sinai Jewish Primary School, Harrow, Middlesex

Lisa Maskell, Dawley Broom Primary School, Kingswinford, West Midlands

Lynsey Young, Roebuck Academy, Stevenage, Hertfordshire

Melanie Stevens, Archbishop Cranmer C of E Academy, Nottingham, East Midlands

Rebecca Pine, Newport Primary School, Saffron Walden, Essex

Sian Simcock, Utkinton St Paul’s, Utkinton, Tarporley, Cheshire

Sonia Thompson, St Matthew’s C of E Support and Research School, Birmingham, West Midlands

Steve Williams, Medway Community Primary School, Leicester, Leicestershire

Steven Thompson, Manor School, London

Suzanne Beston, Perry Wood Primary and Nursery School, Worcester, Worcestershire

Zoe Mabbott, St Michael & St John’s RC Primary School, Clitheroe, Lancashire


Nominee Certificate


Charlotte Bull, The Laurels Primary School, Worthing, Worthing, West Sussex

Sam Armstrong, Lakeside Primary School, Camberley, Surrey

Tracy Mckenzie , Hillside Primary School, Ipswich, Suffolk