This Award is sponsored by the Department for Education.


Certificate of Excellence


The Hospitality and Catering Team, Eastleigh College, Eastleigh, Hampshire

The National College for Nuclear (NCfN) Team, Bridgwater and Taunton College, Bridgwater, Somerset


Highly Commended


The Adult English and Maths Team, North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College, Nuneaton, Warwickshire

The Aviation Academy Team, Craven College, Skipton, North Yorkshire

The Business (Further Education), Blackburn College, Blackburn, Lancashire

Careers & Enterprise Team, Solihull College & University Centre, Solihull, West Midlands

The Debut Training Academy Team, Debut Training Academy Ltd, Wickford, Essex

The ESOL TEAM, London South East Colleges, Bromley, Kent

The Hair and Beauty , Eastleigh College, Eastleigh, Hampshire

The Higher Rhythm National Diploma in Music Technology, Doncaster, South Yorkshire

The Maths and English Department – SupaJam Education In Music And Media, Swanley, Kent

The NWRC Science Team, North West Regional College, Londonderry

The NWRC SSTL Team, North West Regional College, Londonderry

The Science Team at New City College Havering Sixth Form Campus, London

The SCL Education Group – Quality Improvement Team, SCL Education and Training Ltd  (known as SCL Education Group), Sandhurst, Berkshire

The STEM Team, Eastleigh College, Eastleigh, Hampshire

The Student Recruitment Team, Salford City College, Salford, Lancashire

The Access to Higher Education Team, The Bedford College Group, Bedford, Bedfordshire

The Information and Technology Team, Southern Regional College, Newry, County Down

The Theatre Design and Production, Quarry Hill Campus, Leeds City College, Leeds, West Yorkshire

The WCG Careers Team, Warwickshire College Group, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire

The Wellbeing Team, John Leggott College, Scunthorpe, North Lincs