This Award is sponsored by the Department for Education.


Certificate of Excellence


Anthony Harvey, West Suffolk College, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk

Leah Bell, East Surrey College, Redhill, Surrey

Marianne Benson, Shipley College, Shipley, West Yorkshire

Thomas Kells, South Gloucestershire and Stroud College, Bristol, South Gloucestershire

Vicki Vincent, Halesowen College, Halesowen, West Midlands


Highly Commended


Brittany Claxton, Bournemouth and Poole College, Poole, Dorset

Charlotte McHiggins, Debut Training Academy Ltd, Wickford, Essex

Coral Murray, SupaJam Education in Music and Media, Canterbury, Kent

Fiona Watson, South Essex College of Further and Higher Education, Southend-On-Sea, Essex

Gursewa Singh Harrad, New City College, London,

Kylie Beal, Tresham College (Part of The Bedford College Group), Kettering, Northamptonshire

Liam Clarkson, Newcastle & Stafford Colleges Group, Newcastle Under Lyme, Staffordshire

Marie Doney, Harrogate College, Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sheromie Brewster, London South East Colleges, Bromley, Kent

Sulbia Khanam-Quddus, The Oldham College, Oldham, Lancashire

Therese Lorphevre, Harrow College, London


Nominee Certificate


Azmol Hussain, United Colleges Group, London

Lauren Pearson, East Surrey College, Redhill, Surrey