This Award is sponsored by Logitech

Highly Commended

Alice Cherry, Portfield School, Christchurch, Dorset

Andy Millard, Chaffinch Brook, Beckenham, South East

Angela Bolt, Baytree School, Weston-Super-Mare, Somerset

Bethan  Philips, Aspire Academy Bexley, Welling, Kent

Caroline Maston, Lighthouse School Leeds, Leeds, West Yorkshire

Ceinwen Gilmore, St Mary Magdalene Academy, London, Greater London

Charlotte Newton, Fulneck School, Leeds, West Yorkshire

Claire Wilkinson, Haven High Academy, Boston, Lincolnshire

Corrin Watson, Croftway Academy, Blyth, Northumberland

Corrinia Vincent, Woodside Academy – London South East Academies Trust, Erith, Kent

Deborah Gaskell, The Coppice School, Preston, Lancashire

Fiona Harrigan Stewart, St Joseph’s Boys’ School, Derry

Garth  Harkness, Manchester Academy School, Manchester, Lancashire

Harriet  Weston, Strathmore College, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire

Helen Bingham Bartrum, Clacton County High School, Clacton-On-Sea, Essex

Helen Gillan, Kisharon School, London

Ifzala  Waheed, Heathcote School & Science College, Chingford, London

Jade  Tinsley, Manchester Enterprise Academy Central, Manchester, Greater Manchester

Jenny Ross-Nevin, The Parkside School, Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk

Jessica Knights, Hethersett Academy, Norwich, Norfolk

Joe Karchud, Silverbridge School, Taunton, Somerset

Jonathan Lyttle, North West Regional College, Londonderry

Joy Grundy, Eccles Sixth Form College – Salford, Eccles

Julia Tyldesley, Redden Court School, Romford, Essex

Julie Huntington , John Leggott College, Scunthorpe, North Lincs

Kelly Ann McGuinness , Aspire Academy Bexley, Welling, Kent

Kirsty Ashton, Bleasdale School, Carnforth, Lancashire

Laura Tuttlebee, Roach Vale Primary School, Colchester, Essex

Leahanna Tarry, Stalham High School, Norwich, Norfolk

Liz Wilcox, The Oldham College, Oldham, Lancashire

Louise Curran, Rowan Tree Primary School, Wigan, Gr Manchester

Maria Alexa, The Saracens High School, Colindale, London

Martin Kincaid, King Edwin School, Norton, Cleveland

Megan Kemp, Market Field School, Colchester, Essex

Robyn Becker, Mill Ford Special School, Plymouth, Devon

Sarah Laurie, Mill Ford Special School, Plymouth, Devon

St Andrew’s School Teaching Team College, St Andrew’s College, Northampton, Northants

Stacey Clements, The Greater Horseshoe School, Newton Abbot, Devon

Suzanne Battensby, Woodlands Primary School, Bristol, Bristol

Trudy Butcher, Walton Girls’ High School & Sixth Form, Grantham, Lincolnshire

Ventzislava Velkova, West Thames College, London, Middlesex


Nominee Certificate


Claire Beehan, Lordswood School, Chatham, Kent

Jason Wakefield, The Bluecoat Beechdale Academy, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

Jenna Priest, Isebrook SEN Cognition & Learning College, Kettering, Northamptonshire

Rachel Sinden, Malbank School and Sixth Form College, Nantwich, Cheshire

Samantha Fried, Chiltern Way Academy Trust- Wendover Campus, Wendover, Bucks

Sarah Henderson, St John’s CofE Academy, Coventry, West Midlands

Stephanie Jarmyn, Bersted Green Primary School, Bognor Regis, West Sussex