The 2020 Pearson National Teaching Awards on The One Show!

We’re thrilled to announce that we’ll be working with The One Show every weeknight between the 23rd-27th November 2020 to present a week long celebration of teaching.

Each show will include surprise winner reveals and celebrity guests, to ensure some lucky 2020 Gold Winners receive a surprise to remember…

Watch BBC One on Monday at 7pm to learn more about the achievements of our incredible winners and check back on our website on Friday when the full list of Gold Winners will be uploaded! #classroomheroes