This Award is sponsored by the Department for Education.



Certificate of Excellence

Andrew Dobberson, Tring School, Tring, Hertfordshire
Becky Craig, Braunston CofE Primary School, Daventry, Northamptonshire
Chris Bunting, Old Buckenham Hall School, Ipswich, Suffolk
Dulce Fernandez, Leventhorpe School, Sawbridgeworth, Hertfordshire

Highly Commended

Ian Dennett, Rawlins Academy, Loughborough, Leicestershire
Marion Plant, North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College, Nuneaton, Warwickshire
Ravinder Moore, Hitchin Boys’ School, Hitchin, Hertfordshire

Nominee Certificate

Jacqueline Scowen, The Barnes Wallis Academy, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
Karen Cotterill, Rawlins Academy, Leicester, Leicestershire

Maureen Wilkes, Light Hall School, Solihull, West Midlands
Nicola Lovell, Downshall Primary School, Seven Kings, London
Nigel Clemens, Uxbridge High School, Uxbridge, Middlesex
Rosemary Cheetham, Chulmleigh Community College, Chulmleigh, Devon
Sue Scott, Basingstoke College of Technology, Basingstoke, Hampshire