This Award is sponsored by Hays.

Certificate of Excellence

Fiona Pierson, St Helena School, Colchester, Essex
Simon Arnell, Avanti House School, Stanmore, Middlesex

Highly Commended

Andria Singlehurst, Rivers Academy West London, Feltham, Middlesex
Ashraf Ali, Chessington School, Chessington, Surrey
Laura Jenkins, The Axe Valley Academy, Axminster, Devon
Soo Finn, Cherry Tree Education, Thanet, Kent

Nominee Certificate

Hannah Thorton, Don Valley Academy, Doncaster, South Yorkshire
Mark Gill, Central Education, Haywards Heath, West Sussex
Dino Di Salvo, Kettering Buccleuch Academy, Lutterworth, Leicestershire