This Award is sponsored by Department for Education.

Certificate of Excellence

Alphablocks Nursery School, Barnet, Enfield
Ardvreck Nursery, Ardvreck School, Crieff, Perthshire
Mistley EYFS Team, Mistley Norman CofE Primary School, Manningtree, Essex
Pewithall School EYFS, Runcorn, Cheshire
St Aubin Roath Early Years Team, St Aubin Nurseries (Romilly Park), Cardiff
St Peter’s Eaton Square C of E Primary School Early Years Team, London
The Early Years Team at Bierton CofE Combined School, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire
The Early Years Team at Brington CofE Primary School, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
The Pre-School Team at Beeches Park Day Nursery, Stretton Burton On Trent, Staffordshire
The Pre-School Team at The Old Forge Nursery, Findern, Derby, Derbyshire

Highly Commended

Busy Bees, Burntwood, Staffordshire
The Magical Kingdom Nursery and Preschool, Accrington, Lancashire
Timbertree Neighbourhood Nursery Early Years Team, Cradleyheath, West Midlands

Nominee Certificate

The EYFS team at West Buckland Primary School & Nursery, Wellington, Somerset