This Award is sponsored by PiXL.


Certificate of Excellence

Abbey Mead Primary Academy, Leicester, Leicestershire

Booth Wood Primary School, Loughborough, Leicestershire

Brook Infant School and Nursery, Maidenbower, West Sussex

Charles Dickens Primary School, Southwark, London

Columbia Primary School, London

Crocketts Community Primary School, Smethwick, West Midlands

Gillas Lane Primary Academy, Houghton Le Spring, Tyne and Wear

Green Fold School, Bolton, Lancashire

Halewood Church of England Primary Academy, Liverpool, Merseyside

Heathcote School, Chelmsford, Essex

Kippax Ash Tree Primary School, Leeds, West Yorkshire

Little Sutton Primary School, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands

Margaretting CofE VC Primary School, Ingatestone, Essex

Millbrook Primary School Nursery Class, Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire

Peartree Spring Primary School, Stevenage, Hertfordshire

Purley Oaks Primary School, South Croydon, Surrey

Skyswood Primary School Nursery Class, St Albans, Hertfordshire

Sproughton CofE Primary School, Ipswich, Suffolk

St Bede’s Catholic Middle School, Redditch, Worcestershire

St Gregory CofE VC Primary School, Sudbury, Suffolk

St Peter and Paul Catholic Primary Academy & Nursery, Wolverhampton, West Midlands

St Peter’s CE Primary School, Bolton, Lancashire

Story Wood School, Birmingham, West Midlands

The Grove Independent School, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

The Mayflower Primary School, Harwich, Essex

Waterloo Primary School, Liverpool, Merseyside

Woodlands Infant School, Solihull, West Midlands

Woolenwick Infant and Nursery School, Stevenage, Hertfordshire

Worlingworth CofE VC Primary School, Woodbridge, Suffolk


Nominee Certificate

Ashton Keynes CofE Primary School, Swindon, Wiltshire

Byron Primary School, Gillingham, Kent

Domain International School, London

Milford Haven Community Primary School, Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire / Sir Benfro

St Mary’s Primary School, Newtownbutler, Enniskillen, Fermanagh