This Award is sponsored by Hays.

Certificate of Excellence

Annette Mashru, St Andrews CE Primary School, Chinnor, Oxfordshire

Caitriona Bull, West Park CofE Primary (Controlled) School, Worthing, West Sussex

Callum Clay, Church Lane Primary School & Nursery, Sleaford, Lincolnshire

Carmen Palmer, St Richard’s CE Primary School, Ham, Surrey

Casandra Young, Brenzett Church of England Primary School, Romney Marsh, Kent

Chantal Pampellonne, St Antony’s Catholic Primary School, Woodford Green, Essex

Charlotte Blanch, The Catholic School of St Gregory The Great, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

Clare McConnell, Bisley CofE Primary School, Woking, Surrey

Clare Ogden, Ayscoughfee Hall School, Spalding, Lincolnshire

Dan Crossman, Collingbourne CofE Primary School, Marlborough, Wiltshire

Daniel Woodrow, St Gregory CofE VC Primary School, Sudbury, Suffolk

David Harris, Oakfield Primary School, Cardiff / Caerdydd, Wales

Debby Hughes, High Meadow Community Primary School, Coleshill, Warwickshire

Diane Smith, Heaton St Barnabas’ CofE VA Primary School, Bradford, West Yorkshire

Emma Monaghan, Gillas Lane Primary Academy, Houghton Le Spring, Tyne and Wear

Fiona Shields, Orchard Community Primary School, Derby, Derbyshire

Frances Davis, Reigate Parish Church Primary School, Reigate, Surrey

Graeme Wright, Sibsey Free Primary School, Boston, Lincolnshire

Hannah Bennett, Hadrian Academy, Dunstable, Bedfordshire

Ian Mottram, Le Cateau Community Primary School, Catterick Garrison, North Yorkshire

Jackie Partridge, Springwell School, Southampton, Hampshire

Jacqui Noakes, John Ball Primary School, London

Janine Pirouet, Townhill Primary School, Dunfermline, Fife

Jen James, Rokeby Primary School, Rugby, Warwickshire

Jill Wood, Little London Community Primary School, Leeds, West Yorkshire

John Cunningham, Knocknagor PS, Omagh, Tyrone

Judith Caplan, North West London Jewish Day School, London

Julie Harvey, Booth Wood Primary School, Loughborough, Leicestershire

Keely Folker, Coopers Edge School, Gloucester, Gloucestershire

Kerrie Hood, Fellside Community Primary School, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear

Lee Moscato, King Charles Primary School, Falmouth, Cornwall

Lisa Almunshi, Rossington Tornedale Infant School, Doncaster, South Yorkshire

Lorraine Butler, Bracoden School, Banff, Banffshire

Louise Singleton, Hambrough Primary School, Southall, Middlesex

Margaret Williams, Good Shepherd Cathoic Primary School, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

Marie Collins, Willowbrook Mead Primary Academy, Leicester, Leicestershire

Michelle Forrest, St John Fisher Catholic Primary School, Prescot, Merseyside

Nicola James, St Andrew’s Primary School, Bishop Auckland, County Durham

Nicola Roth, Lilycroft Primary School, Bradford, West Yorkshire

Nikki Hill, Naunton Park Primary School, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

Paula Dale, Holywood Primary School, Dumfries, Dumfriesshire

Rachael Allen-Bacon, Henry Hinde Junior School, Rugby, Warwickshire

Rachel Davis, Little Sutton Primary School, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands

Sarah Marriott, Pinner Wood School, Pinner, Middlesex

Sarah Norville, Rydes Hill Preparatory School Nursery, Guildford, Surrey

Sarah White, Coates Lane Primary School, Barnoldswick, Lancashire

Susan Manzi, East Wickham Primary Academy, Welling, Kent

Susan Sullivan, Kingsnorth Chrch of England Primary School, Ashford, Kent

Thomas Moore, Bury C of E Primary School, Pulborough, West Sussex

Toby Bull, The Bishop William Ward CofE Primary School, Colchester, Essex

Tony McCoy, Sherdley Primary School, St Helens, Merseyside

Tracey Caffull, Great Bentley Primary School, Colchester, Essex

Tracy Lawrence, Danemill Primary School, Leicester, Leicestershire

Val Britnell, Thomas Whitehead CofE Academy, Dunstable, Bedfordshire


Highly Commended

Faik Kordemir, Holden Clough Community Primary School, Manchester, Greater Manchester

Inger O’Callaghan, Glenfrome Primary School, Bristol

Maire O’Regan, Margaretting C of E Primary School, Margaretting, Essex

Marian Kennedy, Crampton Primary School, London

Paul Jackson, Manorfield Primary School, London

Sarah Haggett, Craig-Yr-Hesg Primary School, Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taf

Sharon Hunter, Mearns Primary School, Glasgow, East Renfrewshire


Nominee Certificate

Aaron Leach, Florence Melly Community Primary School Nursery Class, Liverpool, Merseyside

Alex Griffiths, Brooke VC CofE Primary School, Norwich, Norfolk

Andrew Reeves, Fairmeadows Foundation Primary School, Swadlincote, Derbyshire

Callum Clay, Church Lane Primary School Nursery Class, Sleaford, Lincolnshire

Dan Rosser, Wootton Park School, Northampton, Northamptonshire

Dominic O’Regan, West St Leonards Primary Academy, St Leonards-On-Sea, East Sussex

Emma Kerr, Egloskerry Primary School, Launceston, Cornwall

Gary Aldred, Abbey Mead Primary Academy, Leicester, Leicestershire

Judith Caplan, North West London Jewish Day School, London

Katrina Miller, Touch Primary School, Dunfermline, Fife

Keith Leader, Great Ponton CofE School, Grantham, Lincolnshire

Laura Liddell, Bloemfontein Primary School, Stanley, County Durham

Linda Hanson, Beckfoot Nessfield Primary School, Keighley, West Yorkshire

Melanie Jackson, Woodlands Primary School, Ilford, Essex

Rachel Spray, Crescent Primary School, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

Sally Simpson, Parkland Junior School, Eastbourne, East Sussex

Sarah Bailey, Queensbridge Primary School, London

Shaun Walker, Heathlands Primary School, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

Tom Prestwich, Jubilee Primary School, London